International

2.4mR

Association

Class Officers

Class Officers

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

Steve Bullmore

Rikard Bjurström

Tim Ripley

Jean Paul Alexander

Hanns Herman Lagemann

Stellan Berlin

Keith Gordon

Jorge Federer

Henrik Johnsson

Peter Russel

Simon Hill

Nisse West

President

Vice-President

Class Secretary

Director

Director

TC Chairman

TC, Int.measurer

TC

TC

TC

Treasurer

Webmaster

formula2.4ltd@gmail.com

rikard.bjurstrom@nebsails.fi

secretary@inter24metre.org

jean-paul.alexander@skynet.be

contact via the secretary

stellan.berlin@telia.com

gordonkempsey@aol.com

joergfeder@gmx.de

henrik.swe420@gmail.com

Prussel@mayrussel.com.au

Simon@dic.co.uk

webmaster@inter24metre.org

judge.gif